Items from 09 December 2018 to 09 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 10/12/18 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 10/12/18 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 10/12/18 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 10/12/18 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 10/12/18 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 11/12/18 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 11/12/18 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 11/12/18 13:00 14:00 Chair-based Pilates
Tue 11/12/18 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 12/12/18 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 12/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 12/12/18 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 12/12/18 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 13/12/18 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 13/12/18 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 13/12/18 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 13/12/18 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 14/12/18 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 14/12/18 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 14/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 14/12/18 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 17/12/18 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 17/12/18 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 17/12/18 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 17/12/18 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 17/12/18 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 18/12/18 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 18/12/18 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 18/12/18 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 19/12/18 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 19/12/18 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 19/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 19/12/18 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 20/12/18 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 20/12/18 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 20/12/18 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Thu 20/12/18 13:00 14:00 Singing
Fri 21/12/18 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 21/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 21/12/18 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 21/12/18 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 24/12/18 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 24/12/18 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 24/12/18 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 24/12/18 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 24/12/18 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 25/12/18 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 25/12/18 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 25/12/18 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 26/12/18 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 26/12/18 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 26/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 26/12/18 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 27/12/18 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 27/12/18 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 27/12/18 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 27/12/18 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 28/12/18 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 28/12/18 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 28/12/18 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 28/12/18 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 31/12/18 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 31/12/18 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 31/12/18 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 31/12/18 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 31/12/18 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 01/01/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 01/01/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 01/01/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 02/01/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 02/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 02/01/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 02/01/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 03/01/19 11:00 12:00 Members' Meeting
Thu 03/01/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 03/01/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 03/01/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 04/01/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 04/01/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 04/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 04/01/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 07/01/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 07/01/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 07/01/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 07/01/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 07/01/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 08/01/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 08/01/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 08/01/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 09/01/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 09/01/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 09/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 09/01/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 10/01/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 10/01/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 10/01/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Thu 10/01/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Fri 11/01/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 11/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 11/01/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 11/01/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 14/01/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 14/01/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 14/01/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 14/01/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 14/01/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 15/01/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 15/01/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 15/01/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 16/01/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 16/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 16/01/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 16/01/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 17/01/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 17/01/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 17/01/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 17/01/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 18/01/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 18/01/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 18/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 18/01/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 21/01/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 21/01/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 21/01/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 21/01/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 21/01/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 22/01/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 22/01/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 22/01/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 23/01/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 23/01/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 23/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 23/01/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 24/01/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 24/01/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 24/01/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 24/01/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 25/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 25/01/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 25/01/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 28/01/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 28/01/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 28/01/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 28/01/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 28/01/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 29/01/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 29/01/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 29/01/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 30/01/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 30/01/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 30/01/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 30/01/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 31/01/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 31/01/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Thu 31/01/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Fri 01/02/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 01/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 01/02/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 01/02/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 04/02/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 04/02/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 04/02/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 04/02/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 04/02/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 05/02/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 05/02/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 05/02/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 06/02/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 06/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 06/02/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 06/02/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 07/02/19 11:00 12:00 Members' Meeting
Thu 07/02/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 07/02/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 07/02/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 08/02/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 08/02/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 08/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 08/02/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 11/02/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 11/02/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 11/02/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 11/02/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 11/02/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 12/02/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 12/02/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 12/02/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 13/02/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 13/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 13/02/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 13/02/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 14/02/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 14/02/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 14/02/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 14/02/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 15/02/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 15/02/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 15/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 15/02/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 18/02/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 18/02/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 18/02/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 18/02/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 18/02/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 19/02/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 19/02/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 19/02/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 20/02/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 20/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 20/02/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 20/02/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 21/02/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 21/02/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 21/02/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 21/02/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 22/02/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 22/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 22/02/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 22/02/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 25/02/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 25/02/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 25/02/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 25/02/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 25/02/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 26/02/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 26/02/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 26/02/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 27/02/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 27/02/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 27/02/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 27/02/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 28/02/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 28/02/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 28/02/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 28/02/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 01/03/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 01/03/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 01/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 01/03/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 04/03/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 04/03/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 04/03/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 04/03/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 04/03/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 05/03/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 05/03/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 05/03/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 06/03/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 06/03/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 06/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 06/03/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 07/03/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 07/03/19 11:00 12:00 Members' Meeting
Thu 07/03/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 07/03/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 08/03/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 08/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 08/03/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 08/03/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 11/03/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 11/03/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 11/03/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 11/03/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 11/03/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 12/03/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 12/03/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 12/03/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 13/03/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 13/03/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 13/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 13/03/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 14/03/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 14/03/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 14/03/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Thu 14/03/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Fri 15/03/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 15/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 15/03/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 15/03/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 18/03/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 18/03/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 18/03/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 18/03/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 18/03/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 19/03/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 19/03/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 19/03/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 20/03/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 20/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 20/03/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 20/03/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 21/03/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 21/03/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 21/03/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Thu 21/03/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Fri 22/03/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 22/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 22/03/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 22/03/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 25/03/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 25/03/19 11:00 12:00 Tai Chi
Mon 25/03/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 25/03/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 25/03/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 26/03/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 26/03/19 11:00 12:00 Music & Movement
Tue 26/03/19 13:00 14:00 Quiz
Wed 27/03/19 10:00 12:00 Catch-Up Club
Wed 27/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 27/03/19 11:00 12:00 Games Corner
Wed 27/03/19 13:00 14:00 Indoor Bowls
Thu 28/03/19 11:00 12:00 Bingo
Thu 28/03/19 11:00 12:00 Line Dancing
Thu 28/03/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Thu 28/03/19 13:00 14:00 Singing
Fri 29/03/19 10:00 12:00 Breathe for Life
Fri 29/03/19 11:00 12:00 Reminiscence
Fri 29/03/19 11:00 12:00 Zumba Gold
Fri 29/03/19 13:00 14:00 Community Talks
Mon 01/04/19 10:00 11:00 Yoga
Mon 01/04/19 13:00 14:00 Bingo
Mon 01/04/19 13:00 14:00 Read-a-long
Mon 01/04/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 02/04/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 04/04/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 09/04/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 11/04/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 16/04/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 18/04/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 23/04/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 25/04/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 30/04/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 02/05/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 07/05/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 09/05/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 14/05/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Tue 14/05/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Tue 14/05/19 14:00 15:00 Gentle Exercise
Thu 16/05/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 21/05/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 23/05/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 28/05/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 30/05/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 04/06/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 06/06/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 11/06/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 13/06/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 18/06/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 20/06/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 25/06/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 27/06/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 02/07/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 04/07/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 09/07/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 11/07/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 16/07/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 18/07/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 23/07/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 25/07/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 30/07/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 01/08/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 06/08/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 08/08/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 13/08/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 15/08/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 20/08/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 22/08/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 27/08/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 29/08/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 03/09/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 05/09/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 10/09/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 12/09/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 17/09/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 19/09/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 24/09/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 26/09/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 01/10/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 03/10/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 08/10/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 10/10/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 15/10/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 17/10/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 22/10/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 24/10/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 29/10/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 31/10/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner
Tue 05/11/19 10:00 11:00 Table Tennis
Thu 07/11/19 13:00 15:00 Cards Corner